Log in to your Horse Monkey account
From the left-hand menu > select Horses > Active Horses
Select the horse you want to delete
Scroll to the bottom of the horse’s profile and click Delete.
Confirm that you want to permanently delete the horse.
Don't Want to Permanently Delete the Horse?
You can archive the horse instead.
This removes the horse from your active list without permanently deleting their information.
Select Archive Horse from the horse’s profile
The horse will move to Archived Horses and will no longer appear in your active horse list when making an entry.
If you need the horse again in the future, you can easily move them back to your active horses.
💡 If you get an error message saying the Horse cannot be deleted it will be because the horse has entry data attached to it
So simply choose the Archive option instead.
Did you find this article useful?
💡Remember you can always get in touch via the Online Chat or you can email us at [email protected] )


